Events at Crooked Tree Arts Center in Petoskey

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery

Friday, June 03 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, September 03 at 5:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Bonfield Gallery

Friday, June 03 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, September 03 at 5:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Atrium Gallery

Saturday, June 11 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, August 06 at 5:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Pennsylvania Park

Wednesday, June 15 at 12:00pm -to- Friday, August 19 at 1:00pm

Free
Presented by
Venue
Visual Arts Room

Saturday, July 02 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, July 02 at 1:00pm

Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater

Tuesday, July 05 at 10:00am -to- Tuesday, July 05 at 12:00pm

Presented by
Begins
Wednesday, July 6 @ 5:30pm
Drop-in figure drawing sessions with model
Presented by
Venue
Carnegie Building Rotunda Room

Thursday, July 07 at 5:30pm -to- Thursday, July 07 at 8:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Lower Carnegie Studio

Saturday, July 09 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, July 09 at 1:00pm

Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater

Tuesday, July 12 at 10:00am -to- Tuesday, July 12 at 12:00pm

Presented by

Wednesday, July 13 at 6:00pm -to- Thursday, July 14 at 11:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Visual Arts Room

Saturday, July 16 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, July 16 at 1:00pm

Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater

Tuesday, July 19 at 10:00am -to- Tuesday, July 19 at 12:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery

Thursday, July 21 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, July 21 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Visual Arts Room

Saturday, July 23 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, July 23 at 1:00pm

Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater

Tuesday, July 26 at 10:00am -to- Tuesday, July 26 at 12:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Bidwell Plaza

Tuesday, July 26 at 5:30pm -to- Tuesday, July 26 at 7:00pm

Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater

Wednesday, July 27 at 8:00pm -to- Wednesday, July 27 at 10:00pm

Contact L'Arbre Croche Realty for pricing & information.
Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery

Thursday, July 28 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, July 28 at 11:00am

Presented by
Begins
Friday, July 29 @ 4:00pm
Meet artist Eric Jacobsen and see what goes into his painting practice.
Presented by
Venue
Lower Carnegie Studio

Saturday, July 30 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, July 30 at 1:00pm

Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater

Tuesday, August 02 at 10:00am -to- Tuesday, August 02 at 12:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Bonfield Gallery

Thursday, August 04 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, August 04 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Visual Arts Room

Saturday, August 06 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, August 06 at 1:00pm

Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater

Tuesday, August 09 at 10:00am -to- Tuesday, August 09 at 12:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery

Thursday, August 11 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, August 11 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Visual Arts Room

Saturday, August 13 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, August 13 at 1:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Visual Arts Room

Saturday, August 20 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, August 20 at 1:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery

Thursday, August 25 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, August 25 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Bidwell Plaza

Tuesday, August 30 at 5:30pm -to- Tuesday, August 30 at 7:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery

Thursday, September 01 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, September 01 at 11:00am