Events at Crooked Tree Arts Center in Traverse City

Learn more about the trip to Italy designed exclusively for CTAC members!

Wednesday, August 31 at 11:00am -to- Saturday, December 31 at 12:00pm

Starting at $3,450 per person
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, January 12 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Begins
Saturday, January 14 @ 10:00am
Stop by for a fun, free art activity for all ages.
Presented by
Begins
Monday, January 16 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, January 19 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Begins
Monday, January 23 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, January 26 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Begins
Monday, January 30 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, February 2 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Begins
Monday, February 6 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, February 9 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Begins
Saturday, February 11 @ 10:00am
Stop by for a fun, free art activity for all ages.
Presented by
Begins
Monday, February 13 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, February 16 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Begins
Monday, February 20 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, February 23 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Begins
Monday, February 27 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, March 2 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Begins
Monday, March 6 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, March 9 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Begins
Saturday, March 11 @ 10:00am
Stop by for a fun, free art activity for all ages.
Presented by
Begins
Monday, March 13 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, March 16 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Begins
Monday, March 20 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, March 23 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing