Learn more about the trip to Italy designed exclusively for CTAC members!

Wednesday, August 31 at 11:00am -to- Saturday, December 31 at 12:00pm

Starting at $3,450 per person
Presented by
Venue
Atrium Gallery
Annual exhibition by the Crooked Tree Painters' Studio.

Tuesday, November 08 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, December 22 at 5:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Galleries
Shop CTAC's galleries for unique handmade gifts and artwork.

Tuesday, November 22 at 10:00am -to- Tuesday, December 20 at 5:00pm

Presented by
Begins
Tuesday, December 6 @ 6:00pm
Our culinary series features local chefs and culinary luminaries.
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
CTAC and Blissfest Music Organization presents Troll for Trout & Lara Fullford

Friday, December 09 at 7:30pm -to- Friday, December 09 at 9:30pm

Reserved Seating $15
Venue
Great Lakes Center for the Arts
Celebrate the holiday season with the CTAC School of Ballet's take on a festive classic!

Saturday, December 10 at 3:00pm -to- Sunday, December 11 at 5:00pm

Matinee: Adults $30 / Evening: Adults $35 / Students $10 / *Friend of SoB $50 / Box $75
Presented by
Begins
Tuesday, December 13 @ 6:00pm
Our culinary series features local chefs and culinary luminaries.
Presented by
Venue
The Wine Cellar at Chandler's - A Restaurant
Learn more about Italian wines and how to think about wine like an Italian!

Thursday, December 15 at 1:00pm -to- Thursday, December 15 at 2:00pm

$10 per person
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
Join us for a special holiday performance with Steel City Rovers!

Friday, December 16 at 7:30pm -to- Friday, December 16 at 9:30pm

$25 Members / $35 Non-Members / $10 Students
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
IN OUR THEATER: Blissfest Presents Winter Solstice

Wednesday, December 21 at 7:30pm -to- Wednesday, December 21 at 9:30pm

Visit Blissfest Music Organization for pricing
Presented by
Ring in 2023 at New Year's Eve at the Arts Center!

Saturday, December 31 at 5:00pm -to- Saturday, December 31 at 9:00pm

$5 - $10
Presented by
Begins
Tuesday, January 10 @ 3:30pm
Receive feedback on your creative work in this free one-on-one session.
Presented by
Begins
Tuesday, January 10 @ 6:00pm
Our culinary series features local chefs and culinary luminaries.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, January 12 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Begins
Saturday, January 14 @ 10:00am
Stop by for a fun, free art activity for all ages.
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
IN OUR THEATER: Blissfest Presents Erin Zindle & The Ragbirds

Saturday, January 14 at 7:30pm -to- Saturday, January 14 at 9:30pm

Visit Blissfest Music Organization for pricing
Presented by
Begins
Monday, January 16 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Tuesday, January 17 @ 6:00pm
Our culinary series features local chefs and culinary luminaries.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, January 19 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
CTAC and Blissfest Music Organization presents Songwriters In-the-Round

Friday, January 20 at 7:30pm -to- Friday, January 20 at 9:30pm

General Admission $15
Presented by
Begins
Monday, January 23 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Tuesday, January 24 @ 6:00pm
Our culinary series features local chefs and culinary luminaries.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, January 26 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
Resident woodwind faculty of the Interlochen Center for the Arts

Friday, January 27 at 7:30pm -to- Friday, January 27 at 9:30pm

$25 Members / $35 Non-Members / $10 Students
Presented by
Begins
Monday, January 30 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Tuesday, January 31 @ 6:00pm
Our culinary series features local chefs and culinary luminaries.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, February 2 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
CutTime Simfonica® is a sensuous string ensemble!

Saturday, February 04 at 7:30pm -to- Saturday, February 04 at 9:30pm

$25 Members / $35 Non-Members / $10 Students
Presented by
Begins
Monday, February 6 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Tuesday, February 7 @ 6:00pm
Our culinary series features local chefs and culinary luminaries.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, February 9 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
CTAC and Blissfest Music Organization presents Max Lockwood & Eliza Thorp

Friday, February 10 at 7:30pm -to- Friday, February 10 at 9:30pm

General Admission $15
Presented by
Begins
Saturday, February 11 @ 10:00am
Stop by for a fun, free art activity for all ages.
Presented by
Begins
Monday, February 13 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Tuesday, February 14 @ 6:00pm
Our culinary series features local chefs and culinary luminaries.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, February 16 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
IN OUR THEATER: Blissfest Presents: Crys Matthews

Friday, February 17 at 7:30pm -to- Friday, February 17 at 9:30pm

Visit Blissfest Music Organization for pricing
Presented by
Begins
Monday, February 20 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Tuesday, February 21 @ 6:00pm
Our culinary series features local chefs and culinary luminaries.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, February 23 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Begins
Monday, February 27 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, March 2 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
IN OUR THEATER: Blissfest Presents Gina Chavez with The Crane Wives (Duo)

Saturday, March 04 at 7:30pm -to- Saturday, March 04 at 9:30pm

Visit Blissfest Music Organization for pricing
Presented by
Begins
Monday, March 6 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Tuesday, March 7 @ 6:00pm
Our culinary series features local chefs and culinary luminaries.
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, March 9 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
CTAC and Blissfest Music Organization presents Annie Capps & a Badass Band of Women

Friday, March 10 at 7:30pm -to- Friday, March 10 at 9:30pm

General Admission $15
Presented by
Begins
Saturday, March 11 @ 10:00am
Stop by for a fun, free art activity for all ages.
Presented by
Begins
Monday, March 13 @ 9:30am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
Begins
Tuesday, March 14 @ 6:00pm
Our culinary series features local chefs and culinary luminaries.