Charlotte Ross Lee Concerts in the Park 2022

    Event Details
    Presented by
    Begins
    Ends
    Venue
    Pennsylvania Park
    Price Range
    Free
    Description

    Pack a picnic and head to Pennsylvania Park in Downtown Petoskey for CTAC's annual Charlotte Ross Lee Concerts in the Park Series! Held 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. each Wednesday and Friday, June  15th through August 19th, the concert series brings a line-up of local musicians to the Gazebo stage. Bring a lunch, lawn-chair or picnic blanket and enjoy live music in the park! These performances are free and open to the public.  

    Each concert is 12 noon - 1 pm at the Gazebo in Pennsylvania park.

    Wednesday, June 15                       Waterbaby Brass Band

    Friday, June 17                                 Katherine Ryan

    *Wednesday, June 22*                   Indigo Moon

    Friday, June 24                                 Sean Miller

    Wednesday, June 29                       Ron Fowler Children's Music

    *Friday, July 1*                                 Keith Scott Blues

    Wednesday, July 6                           Nathan and Jessie

    Friday, July 8                                     Great Lakes Chamber Orchestra Members

    Wednesday, July 13                         NO CONCERT

    Friday, July 15                                   NO CONCERT

    *Wednesday, July 20*                     Michelle Chenard

    Friday, July 22                                   Jeff Pagel

    Wednesday, July 27                         Spectrum Brass Bayview Students

    *Friday, July 29*                               The Real Ingredients

    Wednesday, August 3                     Caroline Barlow

    Friday, August 5                               Fowler and Richey

    *Wednesday, August 10*               The Shouting Bones

    Friday, August 12                             Steel & Wood

    Wednesday, August 17                   Holly Keller-Thompson

    Friday, August 19                             Chris Koury

    ***Enjoy a visit with little Traverse Humane Society on these select days! Little Traverse Humane Society will join us in the park on June 22, July 1, July 20, July 29, and August 10 so you can enjoy puppy kisses, meet adoptable dogs and maybe a kitten, too!

    LTBHS

     

    In case of inclement weather, the performances will be cancelled or, if possible, moved to the CTAC Theater.           
    The Charlotte Ross Lee Concerts in the Park Series is sponsored by:

    For lodging information while attending
    Concerts in the park, visit www.PetoskeyArea.com.

     

    PAVB