Petoskey 231.347.4337

Traverse City 231.941.9488

login-button

2017 Charlotte Ross Lee Concerts in the Park

Epsilon Jass Band 2web

Dates:
June through August
Days/Times:
Wednesdays & Fridays 12:00 Noon
Location:
Pennsylvania Park Gazebo*

 Located in downtown Petoskey’s Pennsylvania Park Gazebo, these summer concerts are held at noon, 2 days a week!

Click here for a map of Pennsylvania Park & Crooked Tree Arts Center, Petoskey, Michigan.

*In cases of inclement weather, concerts will be moved to the Crooked Tree Arts Center Theater.

2017 Charlotte Ross Lee Concerts in the Park Schedule
Wednesday, June 21   Epsilon Jass Band
Friday, June 23   Northern Michigan Chorale
Wednesday, June 28   Charlie Reager
Friday, June 30   Ryan Cassidy
Wednesday, July 05   The Snyders
Friday, July 07  Chris Koury
Wednesday, July 12   Jetty Rae
Friday, July 14   Story and James
Wednesday, July 19   Choirs of the Children of the World in Harmony
Friday, July 21   Sweet Tooth
Wednesday, July 26   CTAC Summer Strings
Friday, July 28   Keith Scott
Wednesday, August 02   Kirby Snively
Friday, August 04   Wyatt & Shari Knapp
Wednesday, August 09   Annie & Rod Capps
Friday, August 11   Moors and McCumber
Wednesday, August 16   Indigo Moon
Friday, August 18   Jeff Tucker Band

 

 

© 2017 Crooked Tree Arts Center | Designbot Creative