CTAC School of Music Youth Orchestras Spring Concert

Event Details
Presented by
CTAC Theater

The Crooked Tree Youth Orchestras Spring Concert features members of all of CTAC's Strings and Youth Orchestra classes.  The Little Stars, Intermediate Strings, and Concert Orchestra classes will all be performing.  The concert will conclude with the Crooked Tree Symphony Orchestra performing the first movement from Dvorak's New World Symphony, and Rhapsody in Blue by George Gershwin, featuring piano soloist Isaac Wittenberg.

This event is free and open to the public.

Related Events